Moussaka – Yaran (2021) – cassette tape


Moussaka‘s broken but powerful rhythms and melodies full of nostalgia and the heaviest emotions reflect the unbelievable union of Californian surf rock and pop-folk legacy of the Yugoslav era.

  1. Big City Lights
    Music by Budimir Jovanović
    Original version performed by Marinko Rokvić
    (Zanela me svetla velikoga grada intro)
  2. Malopomalo
    Music by Perica Zdravković
    Original version performed by Vesna Zmijanac (Malo po malo)
  3. Nadya
    Traditional arrangement by Moussaka
  4. Yaran
    Music by Bora Višnjički
    Original version performed by Halid Muslimović (Stoj, jarane)

Follow Moussaka

Listen to Moussaka

In stock

SKU: MC007 Category:

Limited Edition Cassette Tape – Normal Bias Type I 16-min cassette in an edition of 30.

Released: 23/08/2021

Catalog Number: MC007

Weight 0.80 kg
Dimensions 11.2 × 7.1 × 2 cm

You may also like…